Tucson AZ Luxury Car Service Testimonials

Reviews

Premier Transportation Customer Service

We are always looking to improve our service to the satisfaction of our customers. Please provide us with your overall experience and/or any suggestions or comments on how to better our service.

We honor any special request you might have, and record your needs for further transportation service, Our Goal is to provide Exceptional Service and Focus On YOU as an Individual.

google-reviewWrite review directly on Google. Click Here

May 11, 2017 by Hilary Austin

Thank you for keeping my senior and her prom date safe, and happy for their Senior prom. Paul was amazing, and our kids had an absolute blast. You made them feel so special, and we appreciate your safety, and professionalism. Will definitely be recommending you to all of our family and friends for their special occasions.

Hilary Austin


May 1, 2017 by Tashina Wilcox

Thank you so much for being very professional and prompt for all our airport departures and arrivals!

Thank You!!

Tashina Wilcox


Nov 12, 2016 by Joy Pipes

Paul,

I just wanted to thank you for all your help. Everything worked like clockwork and everyone was very pleased with the service.

Thanks for making my life easier!

Joy Pipes
CFO, Executive Board Director
Tucson Stroke Leadership Group, Inc.


July 20, 2016 by Sandra and Jeff Brown

My husband and I began exploring transportation options for my in-laws vacation many months ago. They live in the metro Tucson area and needed transportation to Sky Harbor. Paul and his staff handled every minute detail with professionalism, courtesy, timelines and above all PRIDE. Paul made sure that my in-laws were given "white glove" treatment along every step of the way. Their chauffeur was the epitome of class and personal, professional service!

Words can not express how genuinely happy my husband and I are that we entrusted Paul and Premier Transportation with the transportation needs of our most cherished family members, our parents!! There are not enough accolades to describe our experience.

If you need superior personal transportation for ANY reason, call Paul and his staff at Premier Transportation! Save yourself time and frustration and don't bother calling anyone else.

With deepest appreciation :)!

Sandra and Jeff Brown - Future repeat customers!!!!!


April 15, 2016 by Sherrell Givens

Premier Transportation is the PREMIER transportation service. The entire staff from the office workers to the chauffer are pleasingly courteous, timely, friendly, and always a pleasure to speak with. I Have never had a bad experience with the staff or service Premier offers. I strongly encourage any and everyone to utilize the service of Premier Transportation regardless if you are going down the street or across town you will be thoroughly pleased.

Sherrell Givens
sherrell.givens@purina.nestle.com


April 12, 2016 by John M

Had a very early morning pickup to get to the airport. We hadn't tried Premier before, and had some bad experiences with other services, so we decided to give it a shot.

We couldn't be more impressed.

The driver showed up early, was courteous, had water and granola bars waiting, the car was spacious and immaculately clean and the driver, despite the hour, was in a coat and tie. He was polite - and even knew when to chat and when not to!

Cost may be slightly more than a cab - if they show up - but the price is absolutely worth every dime. We'll use this service every time we go back to Tucson.

Thank you!

John M


March 5, 2016 by Thompson

Driver was fantastic!!! I hope I get him again on the return trip home!


Thompson


Jan 8, 2016 by Ellie

Hi Paul - I am extremely grateful to you. Your drivers were awesome and I would recommend your service to everyone. Thank you for refunding the $80 - that is more than reasonable. And thank you for making everything so stress free for me on the night - the van was fantastic and the car was amazing - I loved the just married signs - it was so good of you to take care of us so well.

Thank you again and Happy New Year!

Ellie


Oct 17, 2015 by Jackie

We are amidst the boarding process for our flight and with the momentary stillnes, my heart smiled again at the thought of your armth and hospitality in transporting us to and fro.

I wanted to thank you again - and in writing - for your gracious sharings and kindness. Our world is no doubt brightened by your presence in it.

All the best to you and your family as you continue to meet and navigate life's challenges and trasitions and the rawness and beauty inherent in them.

Jackie


Oct 15, 2015 by Michael Moore

Great service, right on time, would definitely use them again and recommend to others.

Michael Moore


Oct 13, 2015 by Stephanie Martinez

Premier Transportation LLC did a great job getting my guests from Tucson International Airport to our event and back. I booked them online and over the phone, and they were very professional and followed through as promised.

Stephanie Martinez


Aug 15, 2015 by Thomas Gready

Thank you very much for the timely and courteous service ! Used the Escalade for service to and from the airport. Our drive loaded the bags and even took them too inside the door. Already have booked a car for a trip in January !

Thomas Gready


April 22, 2015 by Coraetta Smith

Hi Paul,

Your services were excellent. Dekari had a great time. You made the payment process so easy for me. I will definitely use you again!

Coraetta Smith


April 15, 2015 by Phillip

Hi Paul,

Just wanted to say thanks again!! You run a great, professional business. If you ever need anything please don't hesitate to ask.

Phillip


Mar 24, 2015 by Marcela Sayre

Hi Paul,

You and your Team did a wonderful job, the feedback from every VP and our Head of Operations was excellent.

Look forward to working with you in the future.

Thank you!!!

Marcela Sayre
Administrative Assistant III
Manufacturing Operations


Jan 26, 2015 by Cindy Pryor

Dear Paul,

I have traveled a lot on business over the last 25 years and have had many opportunities to utilize a car service. Without a doubt, my experience with your company has been the very best - so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

It was a pleasure meeting you as well as meeting Todd on my return trip.


Cindy Pryor, IGP
OnPointe Program Executive
Viewpointe LLC


Congresses and Events

Aug 20, 2014 by Marco Polo Perez Loredo

Dear Paul

It was a great experience to work with you, honestly you support during the weekend and always close with the Customer was very valuable

I am sending to all TRADYTEC Staff (Our company) your data, the Owner of our company is copied. Congratulations for your etic and kind of service

You can be sure that we will keep you in mind for any request in Tucson, if you may help at any other location, let me know where

Best regards


Marco Polo Perez Loredo
Group Operational Manager
Congresses and Events


Jul 29, 2014 by Tim Soliday

Thanks Paul, you're the best. I'll use you again when the opportunity arises. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.

Tim


Jul 17, 2014 by Dale B

Great service and Paul is a great driver and was on time. You have my business for the remainder of my stay in Tucson (3-4 years). Now only if AA was as reliable, I might be stuck at TIA for a while on a weather delay. Thanks again

DB


Jun 24, 2014 by Nancy

Hi Paul,
I just wanted to express to you how much I enjoyed being driven around by you! You are a great person and I hope I have the chance to be driven around again in the future.

Hope you are having a wonderful vacation.

Sincerely,
Nancy

Nancy D. Hanson, PhD
Professor
Department of Medical Microbiology
Director: Center for Research in Anti-Infectives and Biotechnology
Creighton University School of Medicine


Jun 16, 2014 by Dave Ryder

I appreciated your help and can't wait to work with you again, Paul.
I cannot think of a thing I would change in your service.

Thanks again.

David A. Ryder, MBA
Veer Consulting, LLC
When it's time for a new direction, it's time to Veer -
State of Arizona Contractor - Meetings and Conferences


May 06, 2014 by James

if you ever need Town Car services in Tucson , or Airport transportation, Paul is the greatest


JAMES R. SCHWEBEL / ATTORNEY


May 02, 2014 by Karrie

Paul,

Keep up the GREAT work!! We love working with you!!!

Best,
Karrie


Apr 26, 2014 by Rita

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your help and service.

Have a great day!

Rita M. Avedisian
Assistant to Tamar G. Arminak | ARMINAK LAW, APC


Apr 23, 2014 by Cheryl

Hi Paul!

Frank said he was very, very pleased with your service. He will send whatever business we need your way.

Thank you.

Cheryl
Kalil & Co


Apr 14, 2014 by Glenn

GREAT JOB,

The newly weds said the driver was perfect, on time and very professional. We appreciate your excellent service. Please feel free to use us as a reference.

Thanks again.
Glenn

Glenn A. Grafton CPP
University of Arizona
Parking and Transportation
Transportation Manager


Premier Transportation - Town Car Tucson AZ Tucson AZ, USA 5.0 5.0 25 25 Dear Paul It was a great experience to work with you, honestly you support during the weekend and always close with the Customer was very valuable I am sending to all TRADY
Load More
Copyright 2016 © Premier Transportation LLC. All rights reserved - Premier Transportation LLC | Policy